November 11, 2001

Posted: February 13, 2014 in sethlestath

It’s funny to see how the world’s changed. I used to be the center of attention, where people were watching me and wanted to be like me, until one day I felt like people were seeing me as if I was a freak; as if I’ve committed a terrible mistake. But what did I do? What’s wrong with those people? And somehow I just ignore them. But then I have to face another situation and another feeling each day, and it makes me wonder, “Is it the world, or is it me?” And I try to figure it out. Maybe I have changed. But maybe the world’s changed. Or maybe my world has changed. And suddenly I’m wondering again, “Is it possible that my world has changed?”

Leave a Reply

