December 25, 2001

Posted: February 14, 2014 in sethlestath

Today’s Christmas. Christmas is a perfect moment for the Christian to share their feeling to someone they loved or they cared about. And I want to share it with my family. But it’s so sad ‘cause my family’s not around. Now I’m just sitting here alone with no one beside. Christmas used to be my special moment of the year. But now Christmas is just Christmas, just like an ordinary day. Sadly I had to say it, but that’s what I feel right now; nothing. Seems like I can’t feel the spirit of Christmas, and I just don’t know why. But anyway it’s Christmas, and I want to say have a Very Merry Christmas. May God be with me. 

Leave a Reply

