April 18, 2002

Posted: February 18, 2014 in sethlestath

Life after death; it sounds creepy isn’t it? Is there a life after death, or it’s just the end of a journey? Most people say that death is the beginning of a new life for eternity. They believe if someone dies, their soul would live forever somewhere. But another people have another point of view. They’re assuring that if we die, our soul would be reincarnated to be something; weather another humans, plants or animals. For me I don’t care about stuff like that. I mean if I die now, then I just dead. I don’t have any regret. So what kind of life that I live in? I feel like I don’t appreciate everything that God had given me. I’m too ashamed of myself to admit that I’m a failure. I’m too ashamed ‘till I want to die just to end it. I don’t know how to deal with this feeling. Every night I pray, but I don’t know what I’m praying for. I’ve never realized that there’s a person like me in this world. I don’t know how to react. Should I be proud of the uniqueness I had? Should I be crying   ‘cause the emptiness inside? Or should I just be silent pretending there’s nothing’ happen?

Leave a Reply

