May 31, 2002

Posted: February 19, 2014 in sethlestath

I used to think I had the answer to everything. But now I know that life doesn’t go my way. It feels like I’m caught in the middle of a crowded place. I almost couldn’t breathe. I almost die. All the pressures… all the pains, they’re just too much for me. Every curse is punishing me like hell. I can’t deny it, neither stops it. It happened beyond belief. Sometimes I just wanna quit from all these shits. I’m so tired to live like this. And that’s when I realize that everyone has turned their backs at me, even when the saddest moment in my life. I don’t know what to believe right now. I don’t know whom I trust. I have no one. Death might be the best solution from all. But does anyone care?

Leave a Reply

