August 29, 2002

Posted: February 25, 2014 in sethlestath

This is me, or him. This is what we look like. I’m different; he is different. One day I realized I could no longer tell my dream world from my real world. It felt me that I was no longer one person, but two. I don’t know who I am anymore. It’s like riding two horses at the same time. It is dangerous, and the mind wasn’t built to do that. It would breaking apart; not just me, but people around. I don’t know how I would get back to the way I used to be. It is almost impossible for me to create another world from a dream. But now, I feel like the real world is fading. And when it does, I’m about to change. But I’ll be the same person, even when I think I’m gone. So this is me, or him. Maybe this is us.

Leave a Reply

