Sept 20, 2015

Posted: January 19, 2016 in sethlestath

I believe things are doing so well. Thanks God that I’ve got everything under control. It’s a good feeling, you know, knowing that you are gonna be okay. I put all my focus on how to enjoy life with what I have. It’s actually easy and it makes life becomes more worthy. Looking back to the years behind, I kinda feel amazed of my recent achievement. I mean who could’ve ever guessed I would living this kinda life? Truth is, I didn’t see this coming, not even miles away. It’s official now that I am living people’s dream, and I should be proud of it. This may be the greatest achievement I’ve done in this year, and I got a strong feeling of receiving more. List of things to do are being checklisted and plans ahead are well prepared. So, yeah, I have the world in my hand, and I hold the power over the world I create. I feel like having an angel standing by my side. A guardian who watches over me. I can’t know what form they’ll take. They can be as fierce as any dragon. Yet they’re not here to fight my battles……but to whisper from my heart……reminding that it’s actually me.

Leave a Reply

